• +27 86 1111 245
  • marketing@lestechcomputers.com

Contact Us

Find Us

Operations Office

ADDRESS

Administration & Head Office
Unit 6 & 7 Marseilles Park
25 Marseilles Crescent
Briardene
Durban
Kwa Zulu Natal
South Africa

EMAIL

marketing@lestechcomputers.com

TEL NO:

+27 86 1111 245

Find Us

Gauteng Office

ADDRESS

Unit 10 & 11
Gazelle Place
Cnr of Gazelle & Suni Rd
Corporate Park South
Midrand, Gauteng
South Africa
1682

EMAIL

gauteng@lestechcomputers.com

TEL NO:

+27 11 314 9283

Find Us

Western Cape Office

ADDRESS

Unit 38
Prosperity Park
Computer Road
Montague Gardens, Capetown
7809

EMAIL

westerncape@lestechcomputers.com

TEL NO:

+27 21 551 2363

Find Us

Port Elizabeth Office

ADDRESS

89 Newton Street
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth

EMAIL

easterncape@lestechcomputers.com

TEL NO:

+27 41 365 0846

International

  • ANGOLA SALES OFFICE

    Address: AV. Che-Guevara no 141, Luanda, Angola
    Tel: +244 22 232 5516
    Email: Angola@lestechcomputers.com

  • KENYA SALES OFFICE

    Address: 2nd Floor, Longonot Place, Kijabe Street, Nairobi, Kenya
    Tel: +254 20 210 345
    Email: Kenya@lestechcomputers.com

  • RWANDA SALES OFFICE

    Address: Rue de l’umaganda Kacyiru, Kubaho Road, B.P 6647, Kigali, Rwanda
    Tel: +250 514 330
    Email: Rwanda@lestechcomputers.com

  • ZAMBIA SALES OFFICE

    Address: Plot 2652 Linda Road, Livingston Road, Zambia
    Tel: +260 21 332 2676
    Email: zambia@lestechcomputers.com

  • ZIMBABWE OFFICE

    Address: 130 A S Parirenyatwa, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
    Tel: + 263 98 896 43
    Email: zimbabwe@lestechcomputers.com

  • MOZAMBIQUE OFFICE

    Address: 14 Andar Loja, Maputo, Mozambique
    Tel: +258 21 329 394
    Email: mozambique@lestechcomputers.com

  • BOTSWANA OFFICE

    Address: Babereki House , Office no. 2F5, Gaborone, Botswana
    Tel: + 267 71 472 853
    Email: botswana@lestechcomputers.com

  • MALAWI OFFICE

    Address: Paul Kagame Road, Lilongewe, Malawi
    Tel: +265 11 173 7789
    Email: malawi@lestechcomputers.com

  • NAMIBIA OFFICE

    Coming Soon